New Victory Band

The New Victory Band were formed in the 1970s, and featured an original line up of Roger Watson, Helen Watson, John Adams, Suzie Adams, Pete and Chris Coe, Ian and Linda Wordsworth. The New Victory Band recorded just one album, One More Dance & Then, for Topic Records in 1978. It was re-released on CD by Backshift Records in 2000 and included six extra tracks recorded live on a continental tour towards the end of the band’s existence. 

They have resisted multiple requests to re-form… so far.

Click on the albums below to view them on the online shop. Website: New Victory Band Watch: YouTube

Availble from the online shop
Close Menu