Pete Coe - The man in the red van


Pete Coe – The man in the red van


1x glass mastered CD in jewel case with sleeve notes.


The latest solo album from Pete Coe, released in 2017.

Featuring: Pete Coe – vocals, banjo, guitar, dulcimer, melodeons, and foot percussion. David Crickmore – lead guitar, bass guitar, synthesizer. Andy Peacock – drums.

Track list:

  1. King Henry
  2. The Spanish Lady
  3. The Banks Of Red Roses
  4. Joseph Baker
  5. Farewell To The Brine
  6. The Walls Of Troy
  7. World Of Misery
  8. Jack Hall
  9. The Footboy
  10. Ash and Alder
Close Menu